Results of Competitions

Competition Date Round
July
BURGH OPEN 2024 Sat, 20 Jul 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 20 Jul 24 11
SENIORS OPEN 2024 Thu, 18 Jul 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R10 Wed, 17 Jul 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 17 Jul 24 10
Lds Friendly Greenock A Tue, 16 Jul 24 1
Hawthorne Trophies R14 (Seniors) Mon, 15 Jul 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 15 Jul 24 14
Ladies Open “Burgh Trophy” Sun, 14 Jul 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 14 Jul 24 15
Muir Salver 2024 Sun, 14 Jul 24 2
Taylor Trophy R15 Sun, 14 Jul 24 1
Medal & Club Champ Qual Sponsored by Tomatin Sat, 13 Jul 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Sat, 13 Jul 24 14
ORDER OF MERIT - Hathaway Trophy 2024 Sat, 13 Jul 24 4
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 13 Jul 24 10
Vice Captain’s Prize Fri, 12 Jul 24 1
Hardy Annuals Travellers R4 Fri, 12 Jul 24 1
Midweek Medal & Club Champ Qual Wed, 10 Jul 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Wed, 10 Jul 24 13
July Medal Crawford Cup Wed, 10 Jul 24 1
Hawthorne Trophies R13 (Seniors) Mon, 8 Jul 24 1
Peggy Paterson R5 Mon, 8 Jul 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 8 Jul 24 13
Order of Merit- Peggy Paterson 2024 Mon, 8 Jul 24 5
MEMBERS AND GUESTS Sun, 7 Jul 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 7 Jul 24 14
Currie Cup Foursomes 2024 Sun, 7 Jul 24 2
Tipping and Turner Singles 2024 Sun, 7 Jul 24 2
Taylor Trophy R14 Sun, 7 Jul 24 1
Venturi Cup Sat, 6 Jul 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 6 Jul 24 9
Greenock Morton 150th Anniversary golf day Fri, 5 Jul 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R9 Wed, 3 Jul 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 3 Jul 24 9
Hawthorne Trophies R12 (Seniors) Mon, 1 Jul 24 1
Lds Capt V Lds V Cpt (9 Hole social eve.) Mon, 1 Jul 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 1 Jul 24 12
June
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 30 Jun 24 13
Taylor Trophy R13 Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Medal, CC Qual & George Higgins Sponsored by Tomatin Sat, 29 Jun 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Sat, 29 Jun 24 12
ORDER OF MERIT - Hathaway Trophy 2024 Sat, 29 Jun 24 3
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 29 Jun 24 8
Lds Roll-Up 9h Fri, 28 Jun 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R8 Wed, 26 Jun 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 26 Jun 24 8
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 24 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 24 Jun 24 11
Ladies Strokeplay Championship Sun, 23 Jun 24 2
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 23 Jun 24 12
Hardy Annuals Travellers Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
AP Jess Fourball 2024 Sun, 23 Jun 24 2
Muir Salver 2024 Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
Taylor Trophy R12 Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
PROS DAY Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
Mixed Social 2 Fri, 21 Jun 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R7 Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 19 Jun 24 7
WREL Ranfurly Castle ((home 5pm) Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 17 Jun 24 1
Peggy Paterson R4 Mon, 17 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 17 Jun 24 10
Order of Merit- Peggy Paterson 2024 Mon, 17 Jun 24 4
Ladies Strokeplay Championship Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 16 Jun 24 11
Taylor Trophy R11 Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
WE Turner (2 Rounds) D Day anniversary Sat, 15 Jun 24 2
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 15 Jun 24 7
Cameron Cup - 3rd Class Fri, 14 Jun 24 3
June Stableford - A Mackay Fri, 14 Jun 24 1
Cameron Cup - 1st Class Fri, 14 Jun 24 3
Cameron Cup - 2nd Class Fri, 14 Jun 24 3
Cameron Cup - 3rd Class Wed, 12 Jun 24 2
MacDonald Trophy R6 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 12 Jun 24 6
Cameron Cup - 1st Class Wed, 12 Jun 24 2
Cameron Cup - 2nd Class Wed, 12 Jun 24 2
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 10 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 10 Jun 24 9
Vets Salver Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 9 Jun 24 10
Taylor Trophy R10 Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
WE Turner (2 Rounds) D Day anniversary Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 8 Jun 24 6
Lds Roll-Up 9h Fri, 7 Jun 24 1
WREL Ralston (away) Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
Cameron Cup - 3rd Class Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Midweek Medal & Club Champ Qual Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Wed, 5 Jun 24 11
June Medal E Fisher Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Cameron Cup - 1st Class Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Cameron Cup - 2nd Class Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 3 Jun 24 1
Peggy Paterson R3 Mon, 3 Jun 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 3 Jun 24 8
Order of Merit- Peggy Paterson 2024 Mon, 3 Jun 24 3
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 2 Jun 24 9
Currie Cup Foursomes 2024 Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
Tipping and Turner Singles 2024 Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
Taylor Trophy R9 Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
GILLEN OPEN Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 1 Jun 24 5
May
Sponsors day Fri, 31 May 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R5 Wed, 29 May 24 1
Spring Medal/R1M Wilson Wed, 29 May 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 29 May 24 5
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 27 May 24 1
Wigs Scramble (Eve.) Mon, 27 May 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 27 May 24 7
Inverclyde champion of champions Sun, 26 May 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 26 May 24 8
AP Jess Fourball 2024 Sun, 26 May 24 1
Taylor Trophy R8 Sun, 26 May 24 1
Cameron Cup Qualifier Sat, 25 May 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 25 May 24 4
May M Baxter Stableford Fri, 24 May 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R4 Wed, 22 May 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 22 May 24 4
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 20 May 24 1
Peggy Paterson R2 Mon, 20 May 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 20 May 24 6
Order of Merit- Peggy Paterson 2024 Mon, 20 May 24 2
Pros Cup Eclectic (3 Sundays) Sun, 19 May 24 3
May Sunday Stableford Sun, 19 May 24 1
HA Travellers Largs Kelburn Sun, 19 May 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 19 May 24 7
Taylor Trophy R7 Sun, 19 May 24 1
Medal, Club Champ & PGA Qual sponsored by Tomatin Sat, 18 May 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Sat, 18 May 24 10
McPherson Trophy Sat, 18 May 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Hathaway Trophy 2024 Sat, 18 May 24 2
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 18 May 24 3
Mixed Social 1 Fri, 17 May 24 1
WREL Renfrew (away)) Thu, 16 May 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R3 Wed, 15 May 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 15 May 24 3
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 13 May 24 1
Limited Club (9 Hole eve.) Mon, 13 May 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 13 May 24 5
Pros Cup Eclectic (3 Sundays) Sun, 12 May 24 2
Coronation 4’s Sun, 12 May 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 12 May 24 6
Taylor Trophy R6 Sun, 12 May 24 1
Optional Sweep 6-May Sat, 11 May 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 11 May 24 2
Charity day DK Fri, 10 May 24 1
WREL Gleddoch (Home 5pm) Thu, 9 May 24 1
Midweek Medal & Club Champ Qual Wed, 8 May 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Wed, 8 May 24 9
May Medal Cancer Support Wed, 8 May 24 1
Hawthorne Trophies (Seniors) Mon, 6 May 24 1
Peggy Paterson R1 Mon, 6 May 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 6 May 24 4
Order of Merit- Peggy Paterson 2024 Mon, 6 May 24 1
Pros Cup Eclectic (3 Sundays) Sun, 5 May 24 1
May Alt Medal Cancer Support Sun, 5 May 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 5 May 24 5
Taylor Trophy R5 Sun, 5 May 24 1
McGLASHAN CUP Sat, 4 May 24 1
Lds Roll-Up 9h Fri, 3 May 24 1
CCSL vs Port Glasgow Thu, 2 May 24 1
MacDonald Trophy R2 Wed, 1 May 24 1
ORDER OR MERIT - MacDonald Trophy 2024 Wed, 1 May 24 2
April
Hawthorne Trophies R3 (Seniors) Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 29 Apr 24 3
April Sun Stfd RNLI Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 28 Apr 24 4
Taylor Trophy R4 Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Medal & Club Champ Qual Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Sat, 27 Apr 24 8
ORDER OF MERIT - Hathaway Trophy 2024 Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
ORDER OF MERIT - Telfer Trophy 2024 Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
April Stableford RNLI Fri, 26 Apr 24 1
Midweek Medal & Club Champ Qual Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS Wed, 24 Apr 24 7
Hawthorne Trophies R2 (Seniors) Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
Hawthorne Order of Merit Mon, 22 Apr 24 2
Ladies Invitational Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
OoM Taylor Trophy (Stableford) Sun, 21 Apr 24 3
Taylor Trophy R3 Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Optional Sweep Sat, 20 Apr 24 1

Gourock Golf Club Partners